Some thoughts of mine to chunnie

  1. To be honest, I started watching chunnie around 4mons ago only. Before I am not familiar with some Korean dramas aside from what I’ve watched in television,.but this drama (rooftop prince) I’ve 1st watched which is chunnie is the main actor,I’m curious,this drama is so funny,really entertaining for someone who’s 1stime watched him. (I almost cried from laughing) Every now and then, I already watch his drama everyday, i spend my day watching his drama. (Funny?) For me not, I enjoy all his drama. I’m not surprised he got best actor awards in his dramas, he’s a a good actor. Then, I searched his name in Google and found out that he is a Singer, this time I’m surprised because I really don’t know his background or what so ever. From then,. I listened, I’ve watched, I downloaded  JYJ songs,. 😁 Now, can I call myself a Fan of him/them? Even Im not like the other fans who known/watched them for longer years.

In my own opinion chunnie had a nice voice,and make me smile when he sings like grrr..aarrgghh 😊why? Because that way his voice comeout like from diapharm,which good to hear, Usually if I heard him sing, I can feel it if it’s sad song, tears coming from my eyes (serious) like hard to breath. Why ha? I can’t explain also.

this is my 1stime i open my feelings? My opinions? My thoughts? Compliments? Haha what should i call it. Anyways looking forward to meet him someday with them 😃😃😃 Godbless and always keep the faith jyj👋☝

Uhmmm…I can sing Korean songs now,..specifically jyj songs, gomabsuebnida chunnie, even though you don’t know me, I’m inspired to learn your language, wish it would be successful  for me.   Take care!

Tags: @kulitjheng

#jyj3official

#jyjYoochun

Leave a Reply

