[151018] HOW IT HELPS?

As a netizen,

How this guy helps alot?

This idol can help us

In our every days life.

Why? Are you confused?

In my own experience,

This guy help me improve my life for

Everyday.

Before,  as many people notice

How I changed.

At first,

Iam so skinny, dull, no hope.

Actually,  he help me to become happy

I gained weight,  seriously

Every morning, when I opened my phone

1sthing I saw was his face, smiling to everyone.

Now, I have hope and not loosing that keeping the faith will help you looked for brighter tomorrow 😊

He looked like his snobish, never smile for everyone.

But

He trully had a warmed heart

He is loyal person.

What he promised, probably

HE will make sure not to broke it.

And sometimes shy😄(he look sexy when

He smiled)

PhotoGrid_1445148056346

Don’t try to live normal.

Try to love yuchun.

PhotoGrid_1445148308539

Definitely,

I will make sure

That on this day

You will always

Be

Happy

And

Positive!

Cr:yuchunpics

Shared:Weibo.com/Eugene0502

Leave a Reply

