Article 1: CONFESSION💗💭

“IT HURT’S when YOU LOVED”

In this cold lonely night, someone bothers me alot. Why i suddenly feels there’s something inside that keeps knocking saying it hurt’s,.

You know the feeling that you like someone but it’s impossible and only in dreams will make it true. It hurt’s ryt? Even though you don’t have the right to feel that way,. why it’s hurt’s?

Why I am feeling this way? Why? Do I have a inner feelings more than I like him? Why everything is perfect for me when it comes to him? I can’t helped myself.

I want to meet him personally but how?  I am just a ordinary woman from thousand miles away. Would he dare to meet me? Would he like to have a new friend? Would he try to drink soju with me? I want to do good memories with him.

Having a emotional feelings with someone who doesn’t even know you, And giving this feelings to this person will makes you looked like an idiot, fool,. it’s a stupidity..  pathetically your a patient because of stubbornness, head harder,  obsession,  lust, or whatsoever because you cannot control yourself.

Is it  a sin to love someone? Yes? No?Did I killed somebody? That you can judge me on easy way. Is there any violations I’ve done? Is there a saying “you cannot love someone who doesn’t love you”? My only mistake is..is..is.. I love him.       THAT is the only thing I can give to him sincerely.

LOVE is the best gift you can give to someone who deserves to be loved. Enemy? Show your love to them, can give you peace of mind.

But

Love can give you a hardest time, to feel pain, sorrow, agony,. The more you offer to give love, the more you feel the pain. You have to accept everything about him. Pass is pass, jealousy must leave from behind. Don’t step forward with jealousy, bitterness.

 It will never give you a positive thoughts in life and it will end to arguments,. Where is love if like that? No one in this world don’t have the right to love and to be loved.

❤ .Feel free to LOVE.❤

Sincerely, 

ΥüℑíΝ


Leave a Reply

