(102515) MY POEMS.

“FOR NOW”                      

We are million miles afar              

Keep thinking of you everyday      

Are you okay?        

Have you been well?

I’am always waiting for you

ONEDAY, the right time will come.

This days onwards,                              

I feel so empty

Listening to your songs

All I can do is to wipe out my tears

Wishing you here with me.

Where are you now?

Are you waiting  for me too?

This is the time, I’ve prayed

This is the time, I’ve waited                      

    Longtime, everyday                            

To hold you in your arms,                      

    till the time stops.

From now, I won’t let you go              

From now, I won’t unhold you            

From now, don’t go afar from me      

Just for today,                                  

I have a lot of things to say

When you go and leave me                  

I realized,                                        

How important when you with me

How I longing with you everyday      

Everyday, I’m waiting for you          

Because I miss you

For now I have couraged                             

to stay on your side                        

For now, I complety gathered                  

      all my strength                                

For now I will hold you forever        

Because I love you.                           

You heard me right…

Yes, Because I love you…

I love you.

By:Yujin😉

Leave a Reply

